Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

Tamizhselvan G ( bm228160 )  
  1  2
Last Login : 2014-10-18 13:43:43
Posted By : Self
I am 34, Unmarried Vanniarkula Chatriyar . Nativity is Thiruvarur. . I have done MBA/PGDM. I am an Accountant.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: Tamizhselvan G Age: 34
Height: 5ft 9in - 175cm Weight: 75
Body Type: Average Complexion: Wheatish
Blood Group : B+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Vanniarkula Chatriyar
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Kumbham (Aquarius) Lagnam: Meenam (Pisces)
Natchathiram: Poorattadhi Gothram: -
Horoscope Match: Required    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: MBA/PGDM - English
Education in Detail:, MBA - Finance
Occupation: Accountant
Occupation in Detail: Working as an Analyst in Accenture.
Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Chennai
Personality information
I was so jolly type, genuine to all and hard worker. Now I am in the good position and also day by day I am planning to improve my career growth. My Expectation Same Caste, height should be more then 158cm and normal color & weight. Without any compulsion with her own interest she has to outcome.
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: Ex service man, Retried ICF employee.    Mother's Occupation:Home maker
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
My family members Appa Gurunathan.G Ex ARMY & retired ICF employee, Amma Meena.G home maker, Elder sister Sangeetha Ganesh, Mama Ganesh kumar.K Working as Senior Process Executive in Vistion. and I am Tamizhselvan.G, alias “Vijay” working in Accenture as an Analyst in general ledger. Matching Stars: AVITTAM, UTHIRATADHI, REVATHI,POORADAM, SWATHI, ANUSHAM, POORAM, ROHINI, SADHYAM, MIRUGASERIDUM.

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age 21 - 25 Marital status Unmarried
Height 5ft 2in - 157cm - 5ft 9in - 175cm Weight 50 - 60
Body Type Average Complexion Wheatish
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Tamil
Religion Hindu Sub section Doesnt Matter
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Liberal Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence India Residency Status Citizen
State Tamil Nadu District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.