Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

Jayalakshmi ( bm313785 )  
Last Login : 2019-06-24 08:56:52
Posted By : Self
I am 35, Divorced Vanniarkula Chatriyar . Nativity is Kallakurichi . I have done MA. I am a Teacher.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: Jayalakshmi Age: 35
Height: 5ft 0in - 152cm Weight: 68
Body Type: Average Complexion: Wheatish
Blood Group : B+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Vanniarkula Chatriyar
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Simham (Leo) Lagnam: Dhanus (Sagittarius)
Natchathiram: Pooram Gothram: Siva gothram
Horoscope Match: Required    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: MA - -
Education in Detail: MA BEd
Occupation: Teacher
Occupation in Detail: Taking a break
Annual Income : -
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Not entered
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Not entered
Personality information
Thanks for your interest in my profile. I am a teacher by profession with MA BEd and I used to work in schools for 3 years. Currently, I am taking a break to prepare for competitive exams including TET, TNPSC. We belong to a middle-class family with traditional values and living in Kallakurichi. I am looking for a person who is employed with good family values and clean habits, preferably within Tamil Nadu. We are looking for a groom in the same community and horoscope matching is a must.
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: Postal Department, Retired    Mother's Occupation:Home-maker
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
Ours is a small, middle-class family. Father retired. Mother home-maker. One elder brother married.

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.